Google Map No.2, Rajparis Karpagam, Door No.20, 12th Main Road, Anna Nagar. Chennai - 40 +91 - 9884554654

Notice Board


Nobel Prize in Economics 2018

Post by Admin Oct 10,2018

ESIC wins ‘ISSA GOOD Practice Award, Asia & the Pacific 2018’

Post by Admin Oct 08,2018

Nobel Peace Prize 2018

Post by Admin Oct 06,2018

Nobel Prize in Economics 2018

Post by Admin,Oct 10,2018.

What is in news

The 2018 Nobel Price in Economic Sciences was jointly shared by William Nordhaus and Paul Romer for integrating innovation and climate with economic growth.


William D Nordhaus and Paul M Romer have designed methods for addressing some of the time's most basic and pressing questions about how to create long-term sustained and sustainable economic growth.While Nordhaus has won it for 'investigating climate change into long-run macroeconomic analysis', Romer won it for 'integrating technological innovations into long-run macroeconomic analysis'.